November 2009, Part Two


I'm sorry for taking such time. You can find part one here.

Party In The USA - Miley Cyrus
- This was my drug during November and December. You don't wanna know more.

Comfortable - John Mayer
- Close your eyes and disappear with this fantastic song.

Happier - A Fine Frenzy
- I don't know when I will stop nag about this song. You get so happy when you hear it (quite suitable, huh?)

Breathe - Taylor Swift Feat. Colbie Calliat
- The changeover from Happier to this one is perfect. Best part of the whole playlist.

Into The Groove - Madonna
- Dance, dance, dance!

Eet - Regina Spektor
- Hopefully, my love to this song will last 'till forever. I get all emotional now.

Take Me Out - Franz Ferdinad
- I end on top of the entertainment scale. If I don't go nuts from the beginning I definitely do it by 0.55.




Kommentarer
Postat av: Louisa

haha, på min spotify så är "party in the usa" min mest spelade låt! jag blev riktigt förvånad faktiskt, måste ha lyssnat på den mer än vad jag trodde.. fast nu är jag trött på den ;) Nu blir det Owl City för mig med "Vanilla Twilight" och "Fireflies"! :)

2010-01-12 @ 20:14:29
URL: http://louisad.blogg.se/
Postat av: ListenToThisMusic

Haha, jo, jag har ju lyssnat på den en del kan man ju säga. Fast den har tappat lite av sin charm nu. Håller med att Owl Citys "Fireflies" är riktigt bra. Lyssnar galet mycket på A Fine Frenzy också. ;)

2010-01-12 @ 20:35:31
URL: http://listentothismusic.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0