All things come to an end

Wow, the last day of January 2010. It's gonna be a short summary 'cause almost everything in my music world this month has been about A Fine Frenzy's Bomb In A Birdcage, Taylor Swift's Fearless and Regina Spektor's Far. There have been flashes of Phoenix, Mew and Madonna, but it's not even a use to compare. It's been a good first month and I couldn't have ended it better by buying two new records. February will probably be better, since I'll ge to see Joss Stone live. Can't wait!

Ps. Arctic Mokeys did a good impression on me. Not my new favourite band exactly, but they're great anyway. I understand why people like them!

Elements - A Fine Frenzy



The Way I Loved You - Taylor Swift (Isn't the hearts the cutest ever!)




Blue Lips - Regina Spektor


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0