November 2009, Part One

Here we go. My favorite playlist. Home made of course.

We Are The People - Empires Of The Sun
- The guitar rules!

How Deep Is Your Love - The Bird And The Bee
- I love her voice and the way the instruments are mixed.

Mr Brightside - The Killers
- Killing is the right word for this group and song.

Goodbye - Miley Cyrus
- This lyrics is so real. I'm kind of in love with the drums and the guitar too.  

Det Gåtfulla Folket - Olle Adolpson
- I just get so happy when I hear this song. It blows away all sadness.

Starz In Their Eyes - Just Jack
- Yeay, Party! I heart his accent.

156 - Mew
- I can't really describe this song. I'm speechless. Everything I'm trying just sounds wrong because everything's perfect.

La Vie En Rose - Edith Piaf
- Heartbreaking. Feels like it starts over and over again.

Just Another - Pete Yorn
- T.H.I.S. S.O.N.G. I.S. S.O. C.O.S.Y.


Enough for now.
Love.





Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0