My music year

Here is some of my music year. Don't expect me to tell you which song that was my favourite, 'cause I'll never be able to choose.

I hope 2010 will be the best year. Good luck with the New Years resolutions! Love.

Best newcomer

A Fine Frenzy

Best cell phone song
Be My Escape - Relient K

Best live performance & concert
Regina Spektor & Madonna

Best comfort song
Total Eclipse Of The Heart - Bonnie Tyler

Best to-get-happy-song
Happier - A Fine Frenzy
Celebration - Madonna

Best bass line
My God - Joss Stone

Best sing-a-long-song
Love Is A Matter Of Distance - Will Young

Best song to fall a sleep to
Losing My Way - Justin Timberlake

Best all-around-song
Lucky - Jason Mraz Feat. Colbie Calliat

Best Oldie
New York, New York - Frank Sinatra & Tony Bennentt

Best song to play on the piano
You Picked Me - A Fine Frenzy

Best song to play on the guitar
All I Ask Of You - The Phantom Of The Opera

Most repeated song
Party In The USA - Miley Cyrus
Ashes And Wine - A Fine Frenzy
La Ritournelle - Sebastien Tellier



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0