"But she belive in shoes and cars..."


I never thought in my intire life that I would have dinner with my parents and listen to Kanye West at the same time. But that just happend to me and I didn't really mind, neither did they.

Speaking about Kanye. He's my favourite hiphop-musician, but I got to say that he lost some points and reliance when he ruined Taylor Swift's VMA speech. I mean, who (except for him, obvioulsy) would do that? He makes good music though.

My favourite song of his
Flashing Lights


"She don't believe in shootin' stars,
but she believe in shoes & cars

                ...

And the weather so breezy,
man why can't life always be this easy"






A remix with Flashing Lights & Heartless with Amhir and his friends on Youtube.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0