And the Grammy goes to...

Okay. This should have been the first thing I told you. It's not really fair to tell you now, but better late than never.

My favourite artiste is Miss Joss Stone. There are some basic fact you need to know about her:

- She has relesed four records; The Soul Session, Mind, Body & Soul, Introducing... and Colour Me Free. (Hopefully Santa'll give the last one to me this year!)
- She is the QUEEN OF SOUL.
- Her live performances are bloody brilliant and she's always barefooted during the shows.

Be prepared to see much of her in my blog.

That's it for now.
Thanks for cheking out! Love.


Proper Nice (this song and I have gone thorugh a lot)




Could Have Been You ("If u see me walking by, Hand in hand with another guy, You know that it's true, That could have been you")


Kommentarer
Postat av: Annika

Superblog - as I´m a fan of Joss Stone as well. Going to her concert in Copenhagen, Febr 26. You´ll come along?

2009-12-12 @ 13:32:02
Postat av: louisa

sv: tack tack! :) om man borde läsa georgia nicolson böckerna? om man har sjuk humor ;)

2009-12-12 @ 16:53:39
URL: http://louisad.blogg.se/
Postat av: ListenToThisMusic

Annika: Of course I'm comming. And thank you!

Louisa: Låter som något för mig, haha... ;)

2009-12-12 @ 16:56:04
URL: http://listentothismusic.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0