"And now you want somebody to cure the lonely nights..."

Hi there,

I had quite a shock this morning when my mother told me she'd never read a blog. Well, she's read one but I had to confirm that it actually was a blog. God, there's so much out there, that you don't know about. And sorry mum, but you are soo old-fashioned.

This morning I also watched MTV (as always) and What Goes Around Comes Around with Justin Timberlake came up. I listen to this song very often but I never watch the video nowadays. I used to do when it came out because it was so much talking about it and today I got back to that time. 

I have 81 songs (yes, I counted them) from The Vampire Diaries's first ten episodes to go through now. I'm in heaven!



Kommentarer
Postat av: Mum

Didn´t know I was that oldfashioned! Kiss and hugs

2009-12-09 @ 17:19:49
Postat av: ListenToThisMusic

It's just when it comes to read blogs. Your a super-mum otherwise! Love you!

2009-12-09 @ 17:40:57

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0